Project Description

Teinfaltstraße – Street of Luck

14:00 – 02:00 – Teinfaltstraße

Ticket to luck

Fortune-telling is probably as old as humanity itself. One method of telling the future is card-reading, which really took off at the end of the 18th century. People used to resort to Lenormand, Gypsy, Kipper or Tarot cards to find answers to questions or to divine trends. Cartomancy is back in fashion and is more popular than ever. One more reason to have one’s cards read on the New Year’s Eve Trail and uncover one’s personal lucky card for 2020.

A peek into the future?

Who wouldn’t want to take a peek into the future to see what fate has in store? And what better time to find out what’s coming your way next year than on New Year’s Eve?

The fortune-tellers haul the distant future into the present and uncover what or whom to expect in 2020. Whatever is in store, it is sure to be magical!

A peek into the stars

Believe in it – or not. But these astrologers do not just work on belief. Rather, they use their extensive knowledge of celestial bodies and a combination of science, calculation, and also intuition to derive and recognise fascinating constellations. After a visit to the astrology fortune hut, it will be very clear which zodiac sign will be on the fast track in 2020.

The right vibration

The pendulum speaks its own language, and it always provides straightforward answers. If it swings to the right and horizontally, that stands for “Yes” and positive energy. Should the pendulum decide to swing to the left and form a circle to the left, that represents a “No” and negative energy. Sounds exciting? It is! On the Viennese New Year’s Eve Trail, it won’t take long to find out in which direction the pendulum will swing in the New Year.

Project Description

Teinfaltstraße – Straße des Glücks

14:00 – 02:00 – Teinfaltstraße

Fahrkarte ins Glück
Das Wahrsagen ist wohl so alt, wie die Menschheit selbst! Kartenlegen ist ein kleiner Teilbereich davon und kam Ende des 18. Jahrhunderts so richtig in Mode. Auf der Suche nach Antworten oder um Tendenzen in Erfahrung zu bringen, befragte man entweder Lenormand-, Zigeuner-, Kipper- oder Tarot-Karten. „Kartomantie“ ist populärer denn je und liegt wieder voll im Trend. Ein Grund mehr, sich am Silvesterpfad die Karten legen zu lassen und die persönliche Glückskarte für 2020 aufzudecken.

Ein Blick in die Zukunft?
Wer würde nicht gerne einmal einen Blick in die Zukunft werfen und sehen, was das Schicksal bereithält? Und wann, wenn nicht am Silvesterabend möchte man erfahren, was im nächsten Jahr auf einen wartet?
Die Hellseherinnen holen die ferne Zukunft in die Gegenwart und enthüllen, mit wem oder was 2020 zu rechnen ist. Bezaubernd wird es auf jeden Fall!

Ein Blick in die Sterne
Man kann es glauben – oder auch nicht. Allerdings mit dem Glauben alleine arbeiten diese Astrologinnen und Astrologen nicht. Vielmehr lassen jede Menge Wissen rund um Gestirne und Planeten mit einer Kombination aus Wissenschaft, Berechnung und auch Intuition spannende Konstellationen ableiten und erkennen. Nach einem Besuch in der Astro-Glückshütte weiß man ganz genau, welches Sternzeichen 2020 auf der Überholspur sein wird.

Die richtige Schwingung
Das Pendel hat seine eigene Sprache und gibt stets sehr klare Antworten. Schlägt es nach rechts und waagrecht aus, dann steht das für „Ja“ und gute Energie. Hat sich das Pendel für links entschieden und macht einen Linkskreis, dann bedeutet das „Nein“ inklusive negativer Energie. Klingt aufregend? Ist es auch. Am Silvesterpfad lässt sich schnell herausfinden, in welche Richtung das Pendel im neuen Jahr schlägt.